Home > Life, Writing > Heading out of town.

Heading out of town.

I’m heading out of town for a few days with Hubby. He’s off to Bangkok for work and with all the kids on school camp I’m tagging along. Can’t wait to do some shopping and take some pix. We’ve got friends living there are I’m looking forward to catching up with them. I haven’t seen their little girl Jade since last year and she was only six months old then.

In the last two days I’ve been writing up a storm on Flash Point. I’ve gotten 4,096 words done! It’s flowing well and I’m excited about it, which is good. I’m not taking my laptop away but I will be taking my notepad and pen and plan to do some long hand writing. Although knowing me I’ll have some new idea strike me and have to jot that down.

Catch you all when I get back.

‘See’ ya soon.

Rachel

Categories: Life, Writing
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

