Home > News, Writing > All good news.

All good news.

Devon Gray has just been offered her first book contract. Her novella Addicted has been picked up by The Wild Rose Press. No firm details on when it’ll be out but she’s been told they work pretty fast so it could be soon. Once she gets that we’ll be promo pimps. Yep, we’ll be pimpin’ that book like there’s no tomorrow. To start with, I’ve read it. It good. Damn good! And I’m not saying that because she’s my friend either. She has a great voice and style and the whole book just grabs you and drags you in. I’ll have to learn how to put a book cover on here so I can show it off when she gets it, plus I need to learn anyway so I can put on of Mari’s on here too. She has her second book coming out later in the year. Everyone around me is getting so lucky I’m hoping some of it will rub off.

‘See’ ya soon.

Rachel

Categories: News, Writing
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

