Home > News, Writing > Progress.

Progress.

I’m stealing and idea from Linda Winfree. She’s been posting pix of her recent holiday on her blog and telling us about it. It’s a great idea so I’ve decided to do something similar. I’m going to post a pic of my part of the world so you get an idea of what it’s like to live in the wonderful region. I’m cheating today by posting a photo of my work space. It’s messier than that at the moment but pretty much the same. The view out that window is amazing, on a good day you can see Indonesia and on a bad one I watch the storms roll in across the water.

I’ve been writing but only on Rhian’s stuff, I’ve had to do some major shuffling of the Dead books I’m writing and I’ve hit a snag. I had thought I had enough to carry two books but now I’m not so sure, I’ll play with some ideas a bit more and see what happens. Other than that I haven’t really done all that much. I’m about to open up the Dead file and see what’s what, and hopefully I can make some kind of decision about them in the next few days, that way I can get stuck into writing them.

Rachel

Categories: News, Writing
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

