Home > Life, Writing > Where did the day go?

Where did the day go?

Sunrise in Singapore

Sunrise in Singapore

What happened to today? Our visitors were back last night and flew out again tonight so I guess I know what happened to today. I promised you a photo so here it is. This is another glorious start to the day. That’s the view from my bedroom, lounge and sons room. Makes me think about becoming a morning person. NOT!

I did a great deal of work on the Dead series, still haven’t decided what to do about the two v’s one book thing. I promise to be more informative tomorrow.

Rachel

Categories: Life, Writing
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

