Home > Life, News, Writing > Lazy afternoon

Lazy afternoon

Okay so it’s still morning and my life is anything but lazy at the moment but I’m sitting by the pool with my netbook (here after known as Mini-stud) writing and watching the Tribe swim and soak up the sun. Hubby’s across the table working (when isn’t he?) and Son#1 and Lady-in-waiting are upstairs studying. It’s a glorious sunny and hot day and I’ve go heaps to do before I go to the US in ten days time but I’ve decided I’m in need of some TLC so I’m ‘relaxing’ by the pool.

One Night In Bangkok releases on the 11th of April and for more details go here. I’m excited about my first release and totally love the cover the artist came up with.

onenightinbangkoklarge

Well back to writing my next hot tale for the Passport To Passion Collection.

Rachel

Categories: Life, News, Writing
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

