Home > Contests, Spotlight Sunday > Spotlight Sunday

Spotlight Sunday

Let me introduce Vivian Arend!!! She’s one of my CP’s and she has become one of my closest friends too. She’s funny and smart and I just can’t remember what my life was like before she found me. LOL

She’s a real newbie to the writing world but that hasn’t stopped her from getting in there and going after what she wants. Her first book was out earlier this year and her third came out just last week (you can check them out HERE!) but I’m gonna show you her second book because she named the heroine after me. *grin*

souldeep-2

Soul Deep By Vivian Arend      Noble Romance Publishing

Waiting for his life partner has been difficult. Convincing her that she’s a part of an ancient Atlantis coupling is going to be harder. Luckily, Dylan Finbar’s had plenty of time to develop the patience and the persistence to outlast her protests.

Rachel Hart’s as mesmerized by the young visiting history professor as the rest of the student population. Only, she’s the one that makes his heart complete. Anam Seis, Soul Mates. Can she accept that the attraction between them has been centuries in the making and her potential lover wants not only her body but her soul?

Categories: Contests, Spotlight Sunday
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment