Home > Spotlight Sunday > Spotlight Sunday

Spotlight Sunday

Damn, I’m exhausted. I was one of the three ringleaders of the RWAustralia Clayton’s Conference. It’s the conference you’re having when you’re not having a conference. *grin* My brain is fried, my back is killing and the builder in my head with the jackhammer needs to leave. NOW! LOL

Anyway, no spotlight but head of to Rhian’s blog to see who this weeks shining star is.

Categories: Spotlight Sunday
  1. Diane Curran
    August 16, 2009 at 7:21 pm

    I’m surprised you had the energy to blog. I’ve done Jenn’s Claytons post which is sheduled to pop up on the RWA blog tomorrow morning at 8am, but I can’t even think about going near my blog.

    Yawn!

    And as for the job application….

    Thanks for a great weekend.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

