Home > Life, News, Writing > Haven’t been around much but…

Haven’t been around much but…

I’ve been busy. There’s heaps going on in my life at the moment and I’m finding it hard to catch my breath but things are starting to settle and fingers crossed all will fall into place and get back to normal. Well as normal as we get around here anyway. LOL

My alter ego Rhian Cahill has been busy writing and has quiet a few things going on right now. Plus in the last week some great reviews have come in for Singapore Fling and One Night In Bangkok. The links to all the reviews are HERE! Plus Rhian has done a couple of interview, the links to those can be found HERE!

I’m taking part in Nano again. The first day sucked on the word count but I’ve got my mother visiting so time is limited. Hopefully I’ll catch up and leap ahead at some point.

Thought I’d share a pic with you of a nasty storm that blew in over the ocean the other day. I have to say I really love the tropical storms we get up here in Singapore. They’re always so dramatic.

DSC_0371

Categories: Life, News, Writing
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

